My New Adventure…….!! Behold the presence of the Social Media World!!

Posted: April 27, 2011 in Automotive, Dealership Website Designs, Social Media
Tags: , ,

My new adventure……..!! Behold the presence of the Social Media World…!!

My newest adventure is just around the corner and now just starting to slowly bring it out into the open.  I recently have been accepted at Ignite XDS as their National Sales Director.  This is a great honor to take on such a position and a new outlook for my career within the automotive industry.

The education I have received over the past 15 years has helped mold me into the individual I am today. Customer Service is not just a service it is a “Value” that I hold true too from the initial contact of an interested prospect throughout the entire relationship I have with my client(s). This is what makes my position different than any sales role I have had.  Customer Service & Value comes first!

What is Ignite XDS? It is your Dealership on Facebook to help your virtual dealership generate sales & service leads directly from facebook.  Exposing y our virtual dealership to over 500 million potential customers, no joke!

With the abilities that Ignite XDS will have available to dealerships nationwide is not just a fruit basket filled with yummy fruits & snacks however it is a powerful one that offers many features & tools to help you be recognized.

Why not bring the community to you, instead of you chasing after the community!

Being a simple plug in for your service customers, showcasing your inventory, Build your Own and the list goes on. Providing innovating products created by brilliant minds.

The Social Media Strategy of Ignite XDS is what really caught my eye! The creativity, involvement, flexible features & tools have been proven to take you up and above the dealer next door.

As I take on this new position more announcements will be coming. Take a gander at the site and check it out Ignite XDS. This may be the product is what you have been looking for all along!

Jennifer Schrader
National Sales Director
Ignite XDS
www.ignitexds.com
(231) 360-0730
jennifer@ignitexds.com

Leave a Reply

